Thread: Wireless hijacker ownage

Default Wireless hijacker ownage

This one might even be better than my previous favorite: the Up Side Down Internet .... where you proxy and rotate all the graphics or someone hijacking your connection.

Wait for them to DL an exe and inject an exe of your own choice ... OWN!
    http://blog.watchfire.com/wfblog/200...ted-gatew.html
    I'm a compulsive post editor, you might wanna wait until my post has been online for 5-10 mins before quoting it as it will likely change.

I know I seem harsh in some of my replies. SORRY! But if you're doing something illegal or posting something that seems to be obvious BS I'm going to call you on it.

Senior Member imported_spankdidly's Avatar

That's pretty freakin cool.

I wonder what the code he uses to do this is though.
    I felt like bending the bars back, and ripping out the window frames and eating them. yes, eating them! Leaping, leaping, leaping! Colonics for everyone! All right! You dumb*sses. I'm a mental patient. I'm *supposed* to act out!

If you look at the Up-Side-Down-Ternet article it would be a similar idea, setup a reverse proxy and rewrite some of the traffic. Only in this case instead of flipping the graphics you just look for "application/octet-stream" content and insert your own.
    I'm a compulsive post editor, you might wanna wait until my post has been online for 5-10 mins before quoting it as it will likely change.

I know I seem harsh in some of my replies. SORRY! But if you're doing something illegal or posting something that seems to be obvious BS I'm going to call you on it.

Ah, I've tried the upsidedownternet. It was a lot harder than it looked. Its much easier to setup a smoothwall box. I haven't tried adding the upsidedown part to it yet, but the cache proxy works great for the lan. Web-browsing is so much faster. Also, everything is nicely logged, including websites, IM's, and just about anything else.