Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 75

Thread: BT3 Teasers & VIDEO Preview

  1. #21
    Developer muts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    272

    Default Speaking of vmware 6.0.1

    bt ~ # uname -r
    2.6.21.5

    Vmware 6.0.1 compiles and runs smoothly - with copy paste working between VMs, and also file copy from desktop to desktop...

  2. #22
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default

    guys! cant wait, please what is the straight link to download bt3!!!? I didnt find any in the home page

  3. #23
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    ther's no link, it's under development.........

    only test reliz version were sent to some testers but this is not available for download for public....

    you will have to wait...........

    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  4. #24
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    7

    Default

    i know i am to late to write this message, but i have d-link dwl-650G (PCMCIA), d-link g122 (USB), trendnet TEW-429UB (USB) and asus wl-127 wifi card (this is not standart wifi device, it can only uses with asus mainboard. I can test bt3 with this card

  5. #25
    Junior Member cyberconsole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    57

    Default

    Looks great guys. Thx for everything
    There's no fate but what we make for ourselves.

    -I already know I cant spel-

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    36

    Default Thanks!

    Thanks guys! Looking forward to it. I try to tell any one who is willing to listen about BT. It's helped and a taught a lot at the same time. Without it...Linux would still be unchartered ground.

  7. #27
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    113

    Default

    Is there anyway you could make a version that installs like a normal distro? If you could make it so it installs like ubuntu or mandriva or windows it would save a lot of questions on how to install to the hard drive and dual boot etc. Thanks!

  8. #28
    Developer balding_parrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,399

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -`Joseph`- View Post
    Is there anyway you could make a version that installs like a normal distro? If you could make it so it installs like ubuntu or mandriva or windows it would save a lot of questions on how to install to the hard drive and dual boot etc. Thanks!
    But you can do that already.

  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    34

    Default hard drive

    i don't think its so complex to install it to a hard drive.
    you just have to read the "manual" and it wont be hard.

  10. #30
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    24

    Default

    vista mimicing :P

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •