Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: ralink rt5390 not working

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Just burned their ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2012

    Default ralink rt5390 not working

    hi so i installed the driver from ralinks site and followed the instructions on this thread but it doesnt seem to work for me. any help?

    also after downloading and install airmon says my chipset is ralink 2560 pci with driver 2500 but i know for a fact i have a rt5390 its printed on my case any ideas?
    Last edited by junkmaster; 11-19-2012 at 08:49 PM. Reason: Merged

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 07:09 AM
  2. RT5390 Problem
    By Wazuke in forum BackTrack 5 Beginners Section
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 04:40 PM
  3. Ralink RT2500 injection not working
    By chris1379 in forum BackTrack 5 Beginners Section
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 10:46 AM
  4. Non working RT3070 (Ralink Chipset 3070)
    By matisse_hu in forum OLD BackTrack 4 NON working hardware
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 01:08 AM
  5. ralink rt61
    By snarledvirus219 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2007, 03:00 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts