Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: metasploit browser autopwn feature via no-ip?

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default metasploit browser autopwn feature via no-ip?

    Hi, I'm using metasploit on bt5r3 everything is working fine...
    I'm was just thinking about would the "metasploit browser autopwn" still function if I used a no ip account and just forwarded the port on my router to my internal IP address... does anyone now?

    I did google around and did not find anything related....

    Thanks in advance!

    Adam

  2. #2
    Senior Member daedalus1776's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    112

    Default Re: metasploit browser autopwn feature via no-ip?

    You could try and find out

Similar Threads

  1. metasploit browser dns spoof help!!!
    By pentest09 in forum BackTrack 5 Beginners Section
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2011, 09:38 PM
  2. Metasploit and autopwn
    By MrCookie1 in forum BackTrack Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 10:02 PM
  3. Browser Autopwn question
    By Krytical in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 09:02 PM
  4. autopwn in Metasploit 3.0
    By RoboticTao in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-24-2007, 06:31 PM
  5. AUTOPWN in Metasploit
    By Vagabond in forum OLD Pentesting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 02:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •