Page 36 of 36 FirstFirst ... 26343536
Results 351 to 359 of 359

Thread: -=Xploitz=- VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"

  1. #351
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    19

    Default

    please help me out people

    i was getting a handshake previously but after i reinstall BT3 it not working now :-(

    alwayz get the same thing when trying for handshake

    htxp://img261.imageshack.us/img261/7628/snapshot1tt9.png

  2. #352
    Senior Member ShadowKill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    908

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by n000b View Post
    please help me out people

    i was getting a handshake previously but after i reinstall BT3 it not working now :-(

    alwayz get the same thing when trying for handshake

    htxp://img261.imageshack.us/img261/7628/snapshot1tt9.png
    EDIT: Sorry, gruffness recanted.



    "The goal of every man should be to continue living even after he can no longer draw breath."

    ~ShadowKill

  3. #353
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    19

    Default

    well i dont think i have hi-jacked the thread its quite pertinent and i am following the same steps as Xploitz explained

  4. #354
    Senior Member ShadowKill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    908

    Default

    I stand corrected except that your picture doesn't really do your situation justice. Under what conditions are you testing, distance from the router, etc....

    EDIT: Did you even bother reading the reasons you may not get a handshake? How far are you from your router? The 0 PWR could very well be your problem (ie you are too far from the router. Capturing the handshake requires four consecutive packets, two from the client and two from the AP). Also, are you sniffing only the applicable channel, because if not that may cause you issues as well.



    "The goal of every man should be to continue living even after he can no longer draw breath."

    ~ShadowKill

  5. #355
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    19

    Default

    My god cant you see the image i have posted its quite related with the steps and i had a look and read every post in this thread same problem faced by 2 more people they cant get the handshake n getting the same result as me but the problem is still unknown

    dont we need to discuss it?

  6. #356
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Hi all
    i still a rookie using backtrack.
    i tried to caputre an handshake.. but i don't get it.
    i using BT2 with a dlink dwl g520 (TI chip) runs with ASX111
    i see the ap mac and the client one.

    can someone help me plz.
    thanks a lot

  7. #357
    riahc3
    Guest

    Default

    Can someone post a direct link to download the video locally on your PC? Thank you very much.

  8. #358
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default

    It's right there in TFP (the first post, heh). I would link you but I don't have enough posts yet, apparently.

    vid32.photobucket.com/albums/d25/Pirate1976/XploitzVideoE-ZWPAWPA2CrackingTuto.flv

  9. #359
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    28

    Question nice

    I remained to me it does not withdraw handschak why

Page 36 of 36 FirstFirst ... 26343536

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •