Page 12 of 36 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 358

Thread: -=Xploitz=- VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"

  1. #111
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    You have to capture the full 4 way handshake. What is your FULL command line when you use aireplay-ng -0 ???????

    Matter of fact.....give me EVERY command you use from boot up to your problem.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  2. #112
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    15

    Default

    i don't know whats wrong with my Wlan dev. I tried the boot cd and the ath0 device was found but when i use the airodump-ng ath0 command no wlan net was found... when i boot from the cd and ath0 tried to dhcping a adress it said Disabling IRQ#10.. but i can controll the device. And sometimes the device was not found at startup... i don't know whats wrong under windows vista everthing works fine... at my old linux config i must use a boot parameter like irqpoll to solve a irq address conflict.. but don't know exactly which parameter it was.

  3. #113
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    boot : bt irqpoll

    you seems to have an irq conflict pb ........ this cheatcode allow the system rescan irqs.........

    if you think you may have a conflict coming from your hd , you can boot with this cheatcode

    boot : bt irqpoll nohd

    will mount nothing , it's a forensic mode only ...... really less ressources... good for old laptops btw.......
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  4. #114
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    15

    Default

    thx but didn't solved i tried irqpoll and pnpbios=off, but the device was not found. my BT version runs 2-3 month perfectly till i istalled new Aircrack version after that my wlan device was not found... i rebooted and rebboted and runs windows and now its back... but after a reboot its missing again... lspci found my atheros card but the ath0 can't find and with wlanconfig can not create.
    modprobe ath_pci works... its **** up i don't know whats wrong under windows my wlan device works perfectly!

    OK;
    now it works. i boot windows stops with hibernate mode then i boot from cdrom with parameter bt irqpoll pnpbios=off and now my wlan card and the device ath0 was found plus i can find Wlan AP's. sick i don't know what the problem but it works

    One Question. i use the the bt version of aircrack 0.7 r214. when i scan for AP and try to catch a handshake did airodump shows in the right corner something??

  5. #115
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by g00dca7 View Post

    OK;
    now it works. i boot windows stops with hibernate mode then i boot from cdrom with parameter bt irqpoll pnpbios=off and now my wlan card and the device ath0 was found plus i can find Wlan AP's. sick i don't know what the problem but it works

    One Question. i use the the bt version of aircrack 0.7 r214. when i scan for AP and try to catch a handshake did airodump shows in the right corner something??
    I think you problem was a power saving issue...perhaps??

    BTW

    yes...just like in my video..the handshake appears in the upper right corner of airodump. I suggest you update to ....

    svn co http://trac.aircrack-ng.org/svn/trunk/ aircrack-ng
    cd aircrack-ng
    make
    make install



    cause aircrack 0.7 r214 ..is VERY old!!! And could and probably is the root of the problem you are/were having.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  6. #116
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    15

    Default

    ok thank you very very much xploitz.. works great.
    you said i need to catch a 4way handshake i uses the aireplay -0 1(sometimes is use 5) -a [AP] -c [Client MAC] ath0 ... but i try at my home accesspoint and when i deauthing my windows pc is disconnecting and after few seconds its connected again but i get no WPA handshake... BUT if i klick under wnidows XP on my wlandevice and say repair! i get a FULL WPA handshake... but the deauth method don't work (its deauthing yes but i get no handshake) ... whats the matter?
    The AP i want to "crack" has a powerlevel of 40-max.50..

    I installed the new version (0.9)

    And at airodump i use the --bssid parameter because i figured out when i don't use this option i cant catch a wpa handshake! when i use this option i can't se the client only seeing the AP ... i can see it if i deauth or scan with "airodump ath0" (without the --bssid option)

  7. #117
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by g00dca7 View Post
    ok thank you very very much xploitz.. works great.
    you said i need to catch a 4way handshake i uses the aireplay -0 1(sometimes is use 5) -a [AP] -c [Client MAC] ath0 ... but i try at my home accesspoint and when i deauthing my windows pc is disconnecting and after few seconds its connected again but i get no WPA handshake... BUT if i klick under wnidows XP on my wlandevice and say repair! i get a FULL WPA handshake... but the deauth method don't work (its deauthing yes but i get no handshake) ... whats the matter?
    The AP i want to "crack" has a powerlevel of 40-max.50..

    I installed the new version (0.9)

    And at airodump i use the --bssid parameter because i figured out when i don't use this option i cant catch a wpa handshake! when i use this option i can't se the client only seeing the AP ... i can see it if i deauth or scan with "airodump ath0" (without the --bssid option)
    Try using more than 1 deauth..hell, try 5 then try 10...as in...
    Code:
    aireplay-ng -0 5 -a xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx -c xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx ath0

    and the --bssid is for focusing on your AP...not sure...but it may be that you need the 1.0 dev version of aircrack....hmmm

    please try adding 5 and then 10 deauths and report here your success or failure..and then well cross that bridge..ONLY if we have to.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  8. #118
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    15

    Default

    mhh ay sorry of course i tried -0 10 and 20 but no handshake

  9. #119
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by g00dca7 View Post
    mhh ay sorry of course i tried -0 10 and 20 but no handshake

    ok then...d/l the 1.0 dev version and try it. Sorry for all the problems.



    and then the usual...cd/...blah blah....
    make
    make install
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  10. #120
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    15

    Default

    ay nice with the dev version it works perfectly!!! Thank you very much!...

Page 12 of 36 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •