Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is there any way to get version number of the tools inside R1, R2 and R3 versions wit

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default Is there any way to get version number of the tools inside R1, R2 and R3 versions wit

    Is there any way to get version number of the tools inside R1, R2 and R3 versions without downloading the ISO files? thanks

  2. #2
    Administrator sickness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Behind the screen.
    Posts
    2,921

    Default Re: Is there any way to get version number of the tools inside R1, R2 and R3 versions

    Short answer no, you can not get all the tools and their versions from Backtrack without installing or running it.
    Back|track giving machine guns to monkeys since 2007 !

    Do not read the Wiki, most your questions will not be answered there !
    Do not take a look at the: Forum Rules !

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for old backtrack versions
    By turkystick in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 06:16 PM
  2. Beacons number stop at a certain number
    By samer in forum OLD BT4beta Bugs and Fixes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-2009, 06:08 AM
  3. How to get version number and build number from BT2?
    By imported_bulgin in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-22-2007, 11:20 PM
  4. Old Software Versions
    By Bob327 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-14-2007, 01:13 AM
  5. Finding the version number?
    By cookymonsta in forum OLD Wireless
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 08:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •