Page 15 of 25 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 247

Thread: -=Xploitz=- VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"

  1. #141
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    104

    Default

    Hi all,
    After setting everything up with airolib and I run aircrack it doesn't test any keys and just says "Quitting aircrack-ng..." and terminates. But I think my problem is with the ssidlist.txt file. My ssid has a space in it. I've tried modifying the ssidlist with the ssids...
    Test Network
    Test_Network
    "Test Network"
    None have worked. Is there a correct way to enter it? Is it not possible to have an ssid with a space in it? Or is something else wrong?

    Any help is awesome. Also, thanks for the great tutorial Xploitz! Of course, it will be better once it works for me.

  2. #142
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Just like all the rest, this tutorial was so easy to follow and understand. I had to do some reading on the databases first but after I understood the general idea of what this tutorial is about I breezed right through and dropped my test AP very quickly!

    Thanks again Xploitz!

  3. #143
    Junior Member bwise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    69

    Default

    ok the essid list :

    Code:
    http://www.wigle.net/gps/gps//Stat
    contains 1000 essid which are presalted in the church wifi presalted tables . My question is <hidden ssid> which is included in there means that any hidden ssid is already presalted ?

  4. #144
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ESC201 View Post
    Hi all,
    After setting everything up with airolib and I run aircrack it doesn't test any keys and just says "Quitting aircrack-ng..." and terminates. But I think my problem is with the ssidlist.txt file. My ssid has a space in it. I've tried modifying the ssidlist with the ssids...
    Test Network
    Test_Network
    "Test Network"
    None have worked. Is there a correct way to enter it? Is it not possible to have an ssid with a space in it? Or is something else wrong?

    Any help is awesome. Also, thanks for the great tutorial Xploitz! Of course, it will be better once it works for me.
    Try this command after you make your list....

    airolib-ng testdb clean all


    whats the output???
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  5. #145
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 15874102 View Post
    Just like all the rest, this tutorial was so easy to follow and understand. I had to do some reading on the databases first but after I understood the general idea of what this tutorial is about I breezed right through and dropped my test AP very quickly!

    Thanks again Xploitz!
    Congrats!! Glad my video helped you!


    Quote Originally Posted by bwise View Post
    ok the essid list :

    contains 1000 essid which are presalted in the church wifi presalted tables . My question is <hidden ssid> which is included in there means that any hidden ssid is already presalted ?

    lol...no.....the ssid called <hidden ssid> is quite literally named <hidden ssid>

    Example...if I wanted to trick a fellow hacker (which who hopefully he would know what I was doing).....I would rename my network to <hidden ssid>

    Now, when he tries to use airodump or kismet...he will see <hidden ssid> as its name and hopefully he will be confused.


    That is not a "find all" for a true hidden ssid...its just like any other network name on that list...but called <hidden ssid> instead of something like linksys or 2wire457...

    Get it????
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  6. #146
    Member Mortifix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    113

    Default

    Is there anyway of speeding up the batch process? If I want to add another password file to my database does it have to recompute all the PMK's?
    I hate Google.

  7. #147
    Senior Member PrairieFire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    705

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mortifix View Post
    Is there anyway of speeding up the batch process? If I want to add another password file to my database does it have to recompute all the PMK's?
    Faster processor, no only the added ones if you already computed the others.
    Μολὼν λαβέ - Great spirits encounter heavy opposition from mediocre minds.

  8. #148
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    you will have to recompute

    (number of essid)*(number of new password)

    im trying to build something that will allow to distribute computing easily over a network , making the db available for clients, and assigning a set of essid to each client for computing

    THIS IS ONLY IN BRAINSTORMING STATE, I CAN't CONFIRM THERE WILL BE A TOOL AT THE END.... REALLY ANY HELP IS WELCOME.........
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  9. #149
    Junior Member bwise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    69

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -=Xploitz=- View Post

    lol...no.....the ssid called <hidden ssid> is quite literally named <hidden ssid>

    Example...if I wanted to trick a fellow hacker (which who hopefully he would know what I was doing).....I would rename my network to <hidden ssid>

    Now, when he tries to use airodump or kismet...he will see <hidden ssid> as its name and hopefully he will be confused.


    That is not a "find all" for a true hidden ssid...its just like any other network name on that list...but called <hidden ssid> instead of something like linksys or 2wire457...

    Get it????
    haha nice one! yes i got it , thanks for the feedback Xploitz

    to shaman : wow this sounds pretty cool, i'd love to help if i can. i've done some quite intensive c and java programming although not with tcp/ip protocol, sockets and server programming . i have knowledge of php/mysql also .

  10. #150
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    éé

    this trick is really a joke

    look

    mdk3 rausb0 p -b a -c 11 -t 00:17:33:7D:E3:19

    SSID Bruteforce Mode activated!


    channel set to: 11
    Waiting for beacon frame from target...
    Sniffer thread started

    SSID does not seem to be hidden! Found: "<hidden ssid>"

    mdk3 or charon(mdk3 gui by me) allow you to check that in less than 2 seconds (really)

    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

Page 15 of 25 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •