Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: How to create a BT movie?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    44

    Default How to create a BT movie?

    hi,
    im using bt2 and i want to recode a movie, i dont want to use VM and run BT on the VM, i want to record the movie on BT.
    any idea how?
    thanks
    BilThomson, the answer is 42.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    113

    Default

    Yes, search the forums for the wink module. Shaman has told people many times to use and he says it works very well. Xploitz uses another piece of software, I am not sure what it is called but you can ask him about it. The wink module can also be found here as well as many other programs.
    http://www.slax.org/modules.php
    To convert .mo to lzm do "mo2lzm wink.mo wink.lzm"
    To install do "lzm2dir wink.lzm /"

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    44

    Default how do i add sound while recording in wink?

    how do i add sound while recording in wink?
    BilThomson, the answer is 42.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    44

    Default up

    anybody? cuz i didnt saw a sound option...
    BilThomson, the answer is 42.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    44

    Default last up

    last up :/ must be a way, if windows can do it linux must do it better...
    BilThomson, the answer is 42.

  7. #7
    Developer balding_parrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,399

    Default

    If you had even searched for the homepage of wink, you wouldn't have needed to ask this question, and keep bumping it.

    http://www.debugmode.com/wink/

    The reason that nobody has answered you is that you have not tried to answer this yourself.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    44

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by balding_parrot View Post
    If you had even searched for the homepage of wink, you wouldn't have needed to ask this question, and keep bumping it.

    http://www.debugmode.com/wink/

    The reason that nobody has answered you is that you have not tried to answer this yourself.
    I read it, i don't see any option in the 1.5 wink for BT from slax.org to add music. what say u?
    BilThomson, the answer is 42.

  9. #9
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    if there isn't an option for that, why do you ask ?
    just update to the right version, but maybe you're too lazy to compile from source a new version of wink ???? LOL
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  10. #10
    Developer balding_parrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,399

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BilThomson View Post
    I read it, i don't see any option in the 1.5 wink for BT from slax.org to add music. what say u?
    I say

    You were given two options, at least one does this natively the other has a workaround.

    Do your research before asking questions, and don't expect others to do it for you.

    This thread has served it's usefulness.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •