Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Bt5 & awus036h

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    153

    Default Bt5 & awus036h

    I have tried BT3 & BT5, both are stuck on the same screen and when i unplug the Alfa WIFI adapter than it continue the booting. Any idea ?
    Immagini allegate Immagini allegate

Similar Threads

  1. AWUS036H and R2
    By Tazdrummer in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 04:29 AM
  2. need help with awus036h
    By zentaa in forum OLD Latest Public Release - BackTrack4 Beta
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 12:26 AM
  3. Awus036h
    By genius_cube in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2009, 06:47 PM
  4. awus036h
    By cain#1 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 08:31 PM
  5. AWUS036H, what now?
    By Candalism in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 04:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •