Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Hydra 7.1 not working!!!

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Hydra 7.1 not working!!!

    I tried with older versions but still the same, all the packages I installed again and still nothing hydra finds more than one also incorrect password. I have read all the posts but still can not find solution.So pleace if you can help me I have not stated that it is my router and i know the exact code but it is found.

    Hydra v7.1 (c)2011 by van Hauser/THC & David Maciejak - for legal purposes only

    Hydra (http://www.thc.org/thc-hydra) starting at 2011-12-03 14:55:03
    [DATA] 16 tasks, 1 server, 1707527 login tries (l:1/p:1707527), ~106720 tries per task
    [DATA] attacking service http-head on port 80
    [80][www] host: 10.0.0.71 login: admin password: 'Eamonn
    [80][www] host: 10.0.0.71 login: admin password: --
    [80][www] host: 10.0.0.71 login: admin password: *-mixing
    <finished>
    Last edited by daksi990; 12-05-2011 at 04:50 PM. Reason: fix mesage

Similar Threads

  1. Hydra not working with a wordlist
    By Muidem in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-02-2011, 10:42 PM
  2. Hydra is just not working
    By mechainfantry in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 04:01 PM
  3. BT4 R2: Hydra not working with SSH?
    By Dexxra in forum Experts Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 10:28 PM
  4. Hydra not working right after upgrade to 5.7
    By vanel in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 01:07 PM
  5. Hydra FTP not working
    By Dudeman02379 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2008, 12:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •