Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789
Results 81 to 86 of 86

Thread: -=Xploitz=- TUTORIAL: E-Z Connect To WPA2 Personal WithTKIP+AES

  1. #81
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    3

    Default

    it work great ! thanks

  2. #82
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default

    is there any sulution for dogy because i have the same problem i have rt200 chipset , pcmci card from edimax

  3. #83
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yoshx View Post
    is there any sulution for dogy because i have the same problem i have rt200 chipset , pcmci card from edimax
    You referring to member Dogo2?? Because his question is not related to connecting to WPA2 TKIP+AES. And if your question is the same as his, its not going to get answered here in this thread either.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  4. #84
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default

    would you mind to tell me where gona be anserwed ?

  5. #85
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    57

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yoshx View Post
    would you mind to tell me where gona be anserwed ?
    Put simply, it wont be answered in this thread...

    Create a NEW thread with your equipment, which version of BT you are using, all the commands you have tried & errors that are output.

  6. #86
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Well Xploitz... pretty fine work - as we're used to...
    Though, I'm sry to say: It doesn't work on my machine/BT

    I'm using a HDD install of BT3Final booted with VMWare Workstation and a Cisco Linksys USB Network-Adapter (WUSB54GR).

    Code:
    bt ~ # iwconfig
    lo        no wireless extensions.
    
    eth0      no wireless extensions.
    
    rausb0    RT73 WLAN  ESSID:""
              Mode:Monitor  Frequency=2.422 GHz  Bit Rate=54 Mb/s
              RTS thr:off   Fragment thr:off
              Encryption key:off
              Link Quality=0/100  Signal level:-121 dBm  Noise level:-127 dBm
              Rx invalid nwid:0  Rx invalid crypt:0  Rx invalid frag:0
              Tx excessive retries:0  Invalid misc:0   Missed beacon:0
    
    bt ~ # iwconfig rausb0 mode Managed
    bt ~ # iwconfig
    lo        no wireless extensions.
    
    eth0      no wireless extensions.
    
    rausb0    RT73 WLAN  ESSID:""
              Mode:Monitor  Frequency=2.472 GHz  Bit Rate=54 Mb/s
              RTS thr:off   Fragment thr:off
              Encryption key:off
              Link Quality=0/100  Signal level:-121 dBm  Noise level:-127 dBm
              Rx invalid nwid:0  Rx invalid crypt:0  Rx invalid frag:0
              Tx excessive retries:0  Invalid misc:0   Missed beacon:0
    Tried with both, monitor and managed mode, both didn't work.

    airodump-ng rausb0 shows:
    Code:
     CH 12 ][ Elapsed: 6 mins ][ 2008-07-15 06:22 ][ rausb0 reset to monitor mode
    
     BSSID              PWR  Beacons    #Data, #/s  CH  MB   ENC  CIPHER AUTH ESSID
    
     00:1C:10:09:01:EC   67      200      581    6  11  54 . WPA2 CCMP   PSK  hove
    
     BSSID              STATION            PWR   Rate   Lost  Packets  Probe
    
     00:1C:10:09:01:EC  00:13:02:4E:86:9C  111  48-12    107      609  hove
    As I followed your tut, changed /etc/wpa_supplicant.conf to:
    Code:
    # See /usr/doc/wpa_supplicant-0.5.7/wpa_supplicant.conf.sample
    # for many more options that you can use in this file.
    
    ctrl_interface=/var/run/wpa_supplicant
    ctrl_interface_group=0
    
    eapol_version=1
    fast_reauth=1
    
    ap_scan=1
    
    network={
    ssid="hove"
    scan_ssid=1
    proto=RSN
    key_mgmt=WPA-PSK
    pairwise=CCMP TKIP
    group=CCMP TKIP
    psk="***************"
    }
    
    # Plaintext connection (no WPA, no IEEE 802.1X),
    # nice for hotel/airport types of WiFi network.
    # You'll need a recent version of wireless-tools for this!
    network={
      ssid="any"
      key_mgmt=NONE
      priority=2
    }
    Might the second "network"-part be a possible issue?

    As I go on, I delete all files inside of /etc/dhcpc. No problems.

    Now, using (program) wpa_supplicant with additional Debug-Information:
    Code:
    bt ~ # wpa_supplicant -w -Dwext -irausb0 -c/etc/wpa_supplicant.conf -dd
    Initializing interface 'rausb0' conf '/etc/wpa_supplicant.conf' driver 'wext' ctrl_interface 'N/A' bridge 'N/A'
    Configuration file '/etc/wpa_supplicant.conf' -> '/etc/wpa_supplicant.conf'
    Reading configuration file '/etc/wpa_supplicant.conf'
    ctrl_interface='/var/run/wpa_supplicant'
    ctrl_interface_group='0' (DEPRECATED)
    eapol_version=1
    fast_reauth=1
    ap_scan=1
    Line: 12 - start of a new network block
    ssid - hexdump_ascii(len=4):
         68 6f 76 65                                       hove
    proto: 0x2
    key_mgmt: 0x2
    pairwise: 0x18
    group: 0x18
    PSK (ASCII passphrase) - hexdump_ascii(len=20): [REMOVED]
    PSK (from passphrase) - hexdump(len=32): [REMOVED]
    Line: 24 - start of a new network block
    ssid - hexdump_ascii(len=3):
         61 6e 79                                          any
    key_mgmt: 0x4
    priority=2 (0x2)
    Priority group 2
       id=1 ssid='any'
    Priority group 0
       id=0 ssid='hove'
    Initializing interface (2) 'rausb0'
    EAPOL: SUPP_PAE entering state DISCONNECTED
    EAPOL: KEY_RX entering state NO_KEY_RECEIVE
    EAPOL: SUPP_BE entering state INITIALIZE
    EAP: EAP entering state DISABLED
    EAPOL: External notification - portEnabled=0
    EAPOL: External notification - portValid=0
    SIOCGIWRANGE: WE(compiled)=22 WE(source)=14 enc_capa=0x0
      capabilities: key_mgmt 0x0 enc 0x3
    WEXT: Operstate: linkmode=1, operstate=5
    Own MAC address: 00:1a:70:33:ca:f6
    wpa_driver_wext_set_wpa
    ioctl[SIOCSIWAUTH]: Operation not supported
    WEXT auth param 7 value 0x1 - Driver does not support WPA.
    wpa_driver_wext_set_key: alg=0 key_idx=0 set_tx=0 seq_len=0 key_len=0
    ioctl[SIOCSIWENCODEEXT]: Operation not supported
    Driver did not support SIOCSIWENCODEEXT, trying SIOCSIWENCODE
    wpa_driver_wext_set_key: alg=0 key_idx=1 set_tx=0 seq_len=0 key_len=0
    ioctl[SIOCSIWENCODEEXT]: Operation not supported
    Driver did not support SIOCSIWENCODEEXT, trying SIOCSIWENCODE
    wpa_driver_wext_set_key: alg=0 key_idx=2 set_tx=0 seq_len=0 key_len=0
    ioctl[SIOCSIWENCODEEXT]: Operation not supported
    Driver did not support SIOCSIWENCODEEXT, trying SIOCSIWENCODE
    wpa_driver_wext_set_key: alg=0 key_idx=3 set_tx=0 seq_len=0 key_len=0
    ioctl[SIOCSIWENCODEEXT]: Operation not supported
    Driver did not support SIOCSIWENCODEEXT, trying SIOCSIWENCODE
    wpa_driver_wext_set_countermeasures
    ioctl[SIOCSIWAUTH]: Operation not supported
    WEXT auth param 4 value 0x0 - wpa_driver_wext_set_drop_unencrypted
    ioctl[SIOCSIWAUTH]: Operation not supported
    WEXT auth param 5 value 0x1 - Setting scan request: 0 sec 100000 usec
    Using existing control interface directory.
    ctrl_interface_group=0
    ctrl_iface bind(PF_UNIX) failed: Address already in use
    ctrl_iface exists, but does not allow connections - assuming it was leftover from forced program termination
    Successfully replaced leftover ctrl_iface socket '/var/run/wpa_supplicant/rausb0'
    Added interface rausb0
    State: DISCONNECTED -> SCANNING
    Starting AP scan (broadcast SSID)
    Trying to get current scan results first without requesting a new scan to speed up initial association
    ioctl[SIOCGIWSCAN]: Resource temporarily unavailable
    Scan results: -1
    Failed to get scan results
    Failed to get scan results - try scanning again
    Setting scan request: 0 sec 0 usec
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10363 ([UP][RUNNING][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b06 len=8
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10363 ([UP][RUNNING][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    RTM_NEWLINK, IFLA_IFNAME: Interface 'rausb0' added
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b2a len=8
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b2a len=8
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b2a len=8
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b2a len=8
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    Starting AP scan (broadcast SSID)
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b06 len=8
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    RTM_NEWLINK: operstate=0 ifi_flags=0x10323 ([UP][LOWER_UP])
    Wireless event: cmd=0x8b04 len=12
    Scan timeout - try to get results
    ioctl[SIOCGIWSCAN]: Resource temporarily unavailable
    Scan results: -1
    Failed to get scan results
    Failed to get scan results - try scanning again
    ...this goes on until the output changes to:
    Code:
    Scan results: -1
    Failed to get scan results
    Failed to get scan results - try scanning again
    Setting scan request: 1 sec 0 usec
    Starting AP scan (broadcast SSID)
    Scan timeout - try to get results
    ioctl[SIOCGIWSCAN]: Resource temporarily unavailable
    Scan results: -1
    ...and this goes on...
    It doesn't get any scan results? Mhm :-/

    And if this wasn't enough at all, if I try to stop it anyway, for example using Ctrl-C, everything blows up and the only thing left to do for me is... Reset... pressing the Butting I only used with Windows.

    I saved the rest of the output in an image, which I attached down here.

    :-( Tried it several times, but.... oh hell... Release me please :-D

    greetings

Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •