Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: back track not supported arabic language

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4

    Default back track not supported arabic language

    any one have programe or bach to mack back track read arabic it appear as ????????????????????????????????????????????? but i can write arabic any help from any one

  2. #2
    Moderator theprez98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    2,533

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by akramfuzzy View Post
    any one have programe or bach to mack back track read arabic it appear as ????????????????????????????????????????????? but i can write arabic any help from any one
    Please consider where you are posting; this post has absolutely nothing to do with Useful Threads or the Tutorials and Guides sub-forum. Split and moved to the Newbie forum.

    AFAIK there is no Arabic language support.

    Finally to the person who reported this post, please feel free to continue such reporting when a post is clearly in the wrong place.
    "\x74\x68\x65\x70\x72\x65\x7a\x39\x38";

  3. #3
    Developer balding_parrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,399

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by theprez98 View Post
    Finally to the person who reported this post, please feel free to continue such reporting when a post is clearly in the wrong place.
    Will do just wasn't sure considering the "Note"

  4. #4
    Moderator theprez98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    2,533

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by balding_parrot View Post
    Will do just wasn't sure considering the "Note"
    That's the "default" note, it should probably be changed to reflect this type of situation, but it's beyond my control, even as a "super" moderator.
    "\x74\x68\x65\x70\x72\x65\x7a\x39\x38";

  5. #5
    Developer balding_parrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,399

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by theprez98 View Post
    That's the "default" note, it should probably be changed to reflect this type of situation, but it's beyond my control, even as a "super" moderator.
    Hey who knows, if "They" gave you the power to do so, it might just go to your head

    A "super" moderator you are indeed

  6. #6
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable/3.5...-3.5.7.tar.bz2

    install this........

    it's the latest kde i18n (internationalization package) for arabic language......

    you can write in arabic ? so you don't need the keyboard layout module.....

    hope it helps.......
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •