Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: bt5 r1...has anyone fixed ssl strip ettercap issue

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    173

    Default bt5 r1...has anyone fixed ssl strip ettercap issue

    Has anyone actually got 64bit r1 version to work with ssl strip and ettercap ? yes googled yes checked forums but nothing to state a fix, please can anyone sort this out I see lots of probs in posts but noe of the bt guys giving any feedback on this issue surely it must have been tested before rolling out and if so whats the problem?

    kind regards Dee

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO Carnacior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    11

    Default Re: bt5 r1...has anyone fixed ssl strip ettercap issue

    No sign of fixing... and so many users report it...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 01:54 PM
  2. Fixed Medusa Modules not loading issue.
    By Archangel-Amael in forum BackTrack Fixes
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 09:47 AM
  3. sslstrip issue fixed?
    By ammadeyy in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 11:41 AM
  4. ettercap-gtk issue
    By kid protocol in forum OLD BT4beta Software Related Issues
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-24-2009, 07:14 PM
  5. WifiZoo v1.3 Working & Fixed Graph/Config. Issue
    By secure_it in forum OLD BackTrack3 Howtos
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 04:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •