Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Back Track on Pandora

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Poland/UK
    Posts
    4

    Default Back Track on Pandora

    Hi does BT5 works with this device? http://www.openpandora.org/ i notice that there is ARM version of BT5 and i was wonder if it work on this small PC with a package injection and other sweet stuff that BT5 have

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default Re: Back Track on Pandora

    If it is not listed then we have no way of knowing.
    So instead of making a post asking try it and see. As for recommendations on "what to buy" we do not make recommendations.
    If it is listed in the HCL section as working then that is about as good as it gets.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

Similar Threads

  1. back track 5 "recovery mode" yes video, back track 5 "normal mode" no video
    By satelitetv in forum BackTrack 5 Beginners Section
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 08:23 PM
  2. Usb Back track
    By gn66-0 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2008, 07:31 AM
  3. USB Back Track 3
    By Pezmc in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-28-2008, 04:05 PM
  4. PDA + Back|Track = Pocket|Track?!?!
    By ShadowKill in forum OLD BT3beta General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-18-2008, 12:53 AM
  5. Pandora Box (0.3 RELIZED)
    By shamanvirtuel in forum OLD Programming
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 02-23-2008, 12:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •