Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem with (airolib-ng in BT5 KDE 32)

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1

    Question Problem with (airolib-ng in BT5 KDE 32)

    HI There

    Actually, when I try to use airolib-ng i face this problem



    notice:

    I am using BackTrack 5 KDE 32 IN VMware Player

    Thanx

  2. #2
    Administrator sickness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Behind the screen.
    Posts
    2,921

    Default Re: Problem with (airolib-ng in BT5 KDE 32)

    Here similar to your issue: http://www.backtrack-linux.org/forum...abases-24.html

    Try making a smaller database and make sure you only have 1 word per line.
    Back|track giving machine guns to monkeys since 2007 !

    Do not read the Wiki, most your questions will not be answered there !
    Do not take a look at the: Forum Rules !

Similar Threads

  1. A problem about airolib-ng
    By jasontschk in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 09:17 PM
  2. Problem with Aicrack after Database Airolib
    By manulu in forum OLD BackTrack 4 (pre) Final
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2009, 03:46 PM
  3. airolib-ng on xp
    By hamood123ert in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 11:31 PM
  4. Using Airolib-ng...
    By Labyrinth00 in forum OLD BT3final Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-24-2009, 08:10 PM
  5. airolib-ng and aircrack-ng problem
    By xfish in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-23-2008, 05:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •