Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dark background

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default Dark background

    Hey Guys,


    I'm using bt5 KDE version installed on my laptop, and im find it to dark for me.
    All the programs have dark background(FF, autoscan,etc')
    I tried to look for the solution inside the "System Settings > Workspace Appearance" with no luck.

    where is it hiding?
    thanks!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Godfrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    30

    Default 回复: Dark background

    Quote Originally Posted by epotex View Post
    Hey Guys,


    I'm using bt5 KDE version installed on my laptop, and im find it to dark for me.
    All the programs have dark background(FF, autoscan,etc')
    I tried to look for the solution inside the "System Settings > Workspace Appearance" with no luck.

    where is it hiding?
    thanks!
    Try more settings and you can change it...I'm not using Backtrack now and i can not remember where you should go...
    Goodluck...

Similar Threads

  1. Framebuffer background
    By KarlF12 in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 09:52 PM
  2. Background Problem
    By kautela in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-15-2010, 11:19 AM
  3. How does BT do the console background?
    By .fr3. in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2008, 11:05 AM
  4. one screen is way too dark ... please help
    By syn4pse in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-14-2008, 04:17 AM
  5. H@x0rfi3d Dark Firefox Theme with Dark Google Search
    By .lonewolf in forum OLD Tutorials and Guides
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-21-2008, 06:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •