Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: BT5 KDE 64 Bit - Alfa AWUS036H | airmon-ng not working.

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3

    Default BT5 KDE 64 Bit - Alfa AWUS036H | airmon-ng not working.

    Hello,

    I can't get rtl8187 working BT5 KDE 64bit

    root@bt:~/# airmon-ng start wlan1


    Interface Chipset Driver

    (And freezes here)

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    5

    Default Riferimento: BT5 KDE 64 Bit - Alfa AWUS036H | airmon-ng not working.

    IDEM CS...
    I have BT5 gnome 64 bit and an Alfa AWUS036H

Similar Threads

  1. alfa awus036h not showing up in airmon-ng
    By parim in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 02:46 AM
  2. Alfa AWUS036H NOT working out of box?
    By yadsendew in forum OLD BT3final Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 04:55 AM
  3. Alfa AWUS036H working
    By butmuncher in forum OLD BT4beta Working Hardware
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 02:00 AM
  4. Alfa AWUS036H not working with BT3
    By bound4h in forum OLD BT3beta NON-WORKING HARDWARE
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-05-2008, 02:44 AM
  5. Alfa AWUS036H can't get it working
    By tweetyoost in forum OLD BackTrack v2.0 Final
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-09-2008, 06:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •