Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: kadu conection problem

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default kadu conection problem

    Welcome

    I have a problem with kadu.

    The backtrack 4 had this error.

    After installing the console kadu I got an error with the connection:
    Hub error
    Conection time out

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default Re: kadu conection problem

    This is not a BT bug. Moved.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

Similar Threads

  1. WIRED conection will not conect... :/
    By REjret in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 11:50 PM
  2. Can not creat a vnc conection
    By mickcaulton in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 10:47 PM
  3. Pppoe Conection to intrenet problem
    By djchris in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-29-2008, 02:08 AM
  4. config dhcp, dsl conection
    By siulref100 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-26-2007, 02:47 AM
  5. Pppoe conection on BackTrack
    By acadavid in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 01:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •