Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cannot find Firefox runtime directory.?

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation Cannot find Firefox runtime directory.?

    Hello!
    A week ago i installed BK 5 and it is great! Got into the basic command and spending all my free-time at my "lab" area .
    Where I'm trying to remote exploit (meterpreter) a windows XP sp3 BOX.
    and under the process of testing out the features of meterpreter, i found a problem
    meterpreter > run screenspy

    [*] New session on 10.0.0.11:1958...[*] explorer.exe Process found, migrating into 1564[*] Migration Successful!![*] Runing in local mode => Linux[*] Opening Interactive view...
    Cannot find Firefox runtime directory. Exiting.

    Someone give me a quick guide on how to install Firefox runtime ?
    tried Google, wasn't much off help regarding this subject
    Thanks anyway!

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: Cannot find Firefox runtime directory.?

    Did you ever get that problem fixed?I'm having similar issues.

Similar Threads

  1. Extract data from FileMaker Pro 11 Runtime db files
    By skor78 in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 02:28 PM
  2. firefox cant find the server
    By backh1311 in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 03:09 PM
  3. Firefox missing plugin - java runtime environment
    By halfdone in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 05:40 PM
  4. Directory help..
    By Acester in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 03:12 AM
  5. Find handshake: help find password
    By spinmar in forum OLD Wireless
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 10:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •