Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ALFA AWUSO36NH BT5 R2 32 But Hard Drive Install Working Out of the Box

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    over here!
    Posts
    30

    Default ALFA AWUSO36NH BT5 R2 32 But Hard Drive Install Working Out of the Box

    Injection works straight away. Catches WPA handshake straight away. Pulls better signals than my AWUS036H 1mW. Well pleased!

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: ALFA AWUSO36NH BT5 R2 32 But Hard Drive Install Working Out of the Box

    I had a few problems with that scanner -

    Do you if BT R1 has the chipset rtl8187 installed by default?

    (I got it to work but I had to install it - perhaps I didn't need to do that....just wondered if you knew that thanks)

Similar Threads

  1. BT5 Hard drive install problem.
    By Sprigo in forum BackTrack 5 Beginners Section
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 12:57 PM
  2. How to install BT4 to my hard drive?
    By Gkane in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 09:33 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-13-2010, 06:42 PM
  4. BT4 Hard drive install problems
    By imported_slops in forum OLD Latest Public Release - BackTrack4 Beta
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-26-2009, 03:06 AM
  5. BT3 Final Hard Drive Install No GUI
    By ivel999 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 05:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •