Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HP Mini 3100

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3

    Default HP Mini 3100

    BT 5 KDE Installed fine runs semi-stable

    Ralink RT3090 discovered and also works in monitoring mode perfectly.

    All other hardware functioning normal.

    Some hickups concerning unplugging network cable (might hang) and changing wifi network configs.

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: HP Mini 3100

    Quote Originally Posted by mrfraggs View Post
    BT 5 KDE Installed fine runs semi-stable

    Ralink RT3090 discovered and also works in monitoring mode perfectly.

    All other hardware functioning normal.

    Some hickups concerning unplugging network cable (might hang) and changing wifi network configs.
    How about being able to suspend/resume the machine by closing/opening the lid, is this working fine for you? On my HP dm1 3101eo, I am unable to resume BT5 after having suspended it by closing the lid...

Similar Threads

  1. Intel G33/31 Chip GMA 3100
    By ghost107 in forum Working Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 08:54 AM
  2. installare modem trust 3100 usb
    By mabus99 in forum Angolo dei Newbie
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 12:17 AM
  3. Any tips, tricks or help on using Modem TRUST 3100
    By mabus99 in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 12:13 AM
  4. How to make Backtrack 3 work with a GMA 3100 card.
    By jackwalsh20 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 06:26 AM
  5. cant boot BT2 acer aspire 3100
    By ninhovid in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 06:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •