Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Mantra won't start (BT5 Gnome 64bit)

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3

    Default Mantra won't start (BT5 Gnome 64bit)

    Hi all, I've tried Mantra for the first time with BT5 kde32, now I've installed bt5 gnome64, tried to run mantra from this DE (the only thing i did was the flash fixing procedure for firefox) but just normal firefox come up.. What's up?!

    Found... If you try to run mantra and you have already opened firefox just another instance of "normal" firefox appears. Is it a normal behavior?
    Last edited by Archangel-Amael; 05-22-2011 at 12:11 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. BT5 gnome 64bit reboots when conecting to wifi
    By Lowformat in forum BackTrack 5 Bugs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 12:12 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 05:03 AM
  3. Mantra
    By siliano in forum Tool Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-23-2011, 06:50 AM
  4. Mantra Security Toolkit v0.01
    By Bhior in forum Tool Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 01:17 PM
  5. 64bit and Gnome - any chance in BT4 ??
    By dogscahonas in forum OLD BT4 Feature Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 04:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •