Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 64

Thread: Fast-Track Dev

  1. #41
    Developer
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    6,126

    Default

    Thanks for the work rel1k. we apreciate the adition to the bt aresonal.

  2. #42
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    will Test this asap ....

    i had a look in the codes, and was surprised how simply coded is it....

    python's cool really.... but unfortunatly it's not easy to build guis under python.....

    what are you using for code python ? SPE (in BT) or another ?
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  3. #43
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    167

    Default hehe

    Quote Originally Posted by shamanvirtuel View Post
    will Test this asap ....

    i had a look in the codes, and was surprised how simply coded is it....

    python's cool really.... but unfortunatly it's not easy to build guis under python.....

    what are you using for code python ? SPE (in BT) or another ?
    Actually, I use kwrite, just a text editor, i use the Python IDLE in Windows for the GUI sometimes if I'm making stuff in Windows, but in Linux its easy enough to do it through kwrite. Appreciate the feedback, I'll continue to add on to it, v0.6 will have the update script working, figure a simple wget to the latest version to at least keep it updated. Should be easy to keep it updated that way. I could always svn it.

  4. #44
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    167

    Default btw

    and btw: http://www.pygtk.org/ for GUI, very easy too.

  5. #45
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    167

    Default Alrightttt now we're rocking

    Ok guys, you can download the latest version at:

    http://www.securestate.com/files/fas.../fast-track.py

    Made some changes, 1, the update menu is now functional. So when you go to fast-track updates, it has a menu 7 for update fast-track. It does a wget and pulls the latest version. Simply restart fast-track and your golden with the latest updates.

    So I also added a check before you run the autopwn metasploit automation if you want to update Metasploit before you run it, if you type no, it obviously goes through and does the autopwn, if you do yes, it updates it.

    Thats it for now

  6. #46
    Member imported_rokrmc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    155

    Default

    Hai relik..

    Thanks relix for update fast-track tool...I can use postgres plugin and sqlite3 plugin in bt 2..

    This is what i do for use postgres plugin and its work for me...

    Code:
    bt ~ # su postgres
    bt root $ PATH=$(echo $PATH':/usr/local/pgsql/bin')
    bt root $ start-db_autopwn
    [**************************************************************][*] Postgres should be setup now. To run db_autopwn, please:[*] # su - postgres[*] # cd /pentest/exploits/framework3
    {*] # ./msfconsole[*] msf> load db_postgres
    [**************************************************************]
    bt root $ sudo -u postgres postgres
    bt root $ ruby -e 'require "rubygems"; require_gem "postgres";'
    bt root $ ./fast-track.py
    and for use sqlite3 plugin just type...
    Code:
    bt ~ # ./fast-track.py
    But I got others problem when use internal hackin.After install PYMMSQL and FreeTDS from the main menu the problem stills exist...

    Code:
    Fast|Track Main Menu:
    
        1. Fast|Track Updates
        2. External Hackin
        3. Internal Hackin
        4. BackTrack Server Services (SSH, VNC, etc)
        5. Help/Creds
        6. Exit
    
        Enter the number: 3
    What doya wanta do:
    
    
       1. Scan for SQL, spawn xp_cmdshell
       2. Port Scanning
       3. Go Back a previous menu
    
       Enter a number: 1
    
    
    Did you install PYMMSQL and FreeTDS from the main menu? If not, go install it dude :P
    
    
    Returning to main menu....
    
    
    What doya wanta do:
    
    
       1. Scan for SQL, spawn xp_cmdshell
       2. Port Scanning
       3. Go Back a previous menu

  7. #47
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    167

    Default sql

    Is this from the latest one? I added a ldconfig at the end of it or else you required a reboot. Have you downloaded the latest version? Works fine on my BT2 box..curious

  8. #48
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    no pb for the moment with last version....
    nice !
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  9. #49
    Member imported_rokrmc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    155

    Default

    After im use the latest one,then install PYMMSQL and FreeTDS again now its work...

  10. #50
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    yep it rox ........
    really thx ........
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •