Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: SSLSTRIP and WIFIZOO

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    9

    Post SSLSTRIP and WIFIZOO

    Hello Back Track GODS and Admins, Just curious I see SSLstrip installed, but it wont run when I do the usual method. any ideas? One last question, is WifiZoo a part of BT5?

    Thanks a lot,
    P.W.D.E.

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO BklynGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default Re: SSLSTRIP and WIFIZOO

    i have managed to resolve the same problem by going to /pentest/web/sslstrip directorie and running this "python setup.py install"
    i am not sure about wifizoo tho. Hope this helps

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    9

    Thumbs up Re: SSLSTRIP and WIFIZOO

    Thanks I did
    cd pentest/web/sslstrip
    cdmod +x ./setup.py

    working. THX

  4. #4
    Just burned his ISO BklynGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default Re: SSLSTRIP and WIFIZOO

    hah that works too =)

  5. #5
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Jakarta, I Indonesia
    Posts
    7

    Default Re: SSLSTRIP and WIFIZOO

    It's work on my machine. thnaks so much brother...........

  6. #6
    r083rt
    Guest

Similar Threads

  1. wifizoo
    By sylvestor2002 in forum OLD BackTrack 4 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 10:18 AM
  2. Wifizoo won't start
    By Krytical in forum OLD BT3final Support
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 09:48 PM
  3. WiFiZoo bug?
    By ryanfx in forum OLD BT3beta Software related issues
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 12:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •