Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: unable to connect to WEP networks

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3

    Default unable to connect to WEP networks

    Hi,
    I'm using BT R2 as VM with usb Realtek RL8187L.
    I'm able to crack WEP networks and I can connect to them from my windows machine.
    however when I try to connect to WEP networks from BT I keep getting "Bad password" message.

    any ideas?
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: unable to connect to WEP networks

    no one had this issue?

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to discover wireless networks
    By r00tsmAn in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 01:21 AM
  2. Unable to scan for networks
    By mikemonk in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 06:43 PM
  3. can connect only to some networks
    By popadom in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 04:47 PM
  4. Cant connect to any networks
    By warship45 in forum OLD BT4beta Bugs and Fixes
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 02:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •