Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Off Topic : Avatars

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Question Off Topic : Avatars

    Any chance I or the community can enable avatars? I got my pirate avatar I've been dying to use. Is it possible someone can enable this feature for me? It would mean a lot to me if you could please. Thanks.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  2. #2
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shamanvirtuel View Post
    I cant...Mine dosent have the option to use one...it says

    Avatars are small graphics that are displayed under your username whenever you post.

    Do not use an avatar (my only option) :-(


    Note: if you have a custom avatar selecting this option will delete it.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  4. #4
    Moderator theprez98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    2,533

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Xploitz View Post
    I cant...Mine dosent have the option to use one...it says

    Avatars are small graphics that are displayed under your username whenever you post.

    Do not use an avatar (my only option) :-(


    Note: if you have a custom avatar selecting this option will delete it.
    Most likely they are disabled as I have seen no avatars for anyone, even though I have the option selected to view them.
    "\x74\x68\x65\x70\x72\x65\x7a\x39\x38";

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    97

    Default

    I'll have to check up if there is a particular reason why they are disabled, but the letters gtsaoe come to my mind, possibly not in that particular order...

    Cheers,

    Mother
    In God we trust, all others we monitor

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mother View Post
    I'll have to check up if there is a particular reason why they are disabled, but the letters gtsaoe come to my mind, possibly not in that particular order...

    Cheers,

    Mother
    Thanks Mother...I'd apprecieate that..and the letters gtsaoe.....just a guess but I take it it dosent stand for toe gas?? lol
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  7. #7
    Member Eristic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    188

    Default

    I was thinking "Get Sao." Sao means hell no or ya right, in Argentinian. But in all honesty I'm not really sure that makes sense. So, I"m pretty confused as well.

  8. #8
    Just burned his ISO JMagick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    13

    Question Cant seem to edit my avatar either!

    Quote Originally Posted by -=Xploitz=- View Post
    I cant...Mine dosent have the option to use one...it says

    Avatars are small graphics that are displayed under your username whenever you post.

    Do not use an avatar (my only option) :-(


    Note: if you have a custom avatar selecting this option will delete it.

    Im having the same problem i have an avatar im dying to use but i dont have the option to add it in the edit avatar menu. any ideas on how i can get it working?

  9. #9
    Developer balding_parrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,399

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JMagick View Post
    Im having the same problem i have an avatar im dying to use but i dont have the option to add it in the edit avatar menu. any ideas on how i can get it working?
    You should have options like this

    Attachment 142

    If not it is possible your status is not high enough yet

  10. #10
    Just burned his ISO JMagick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    13

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by balding_parrot View Post
    You should have options like this

    If not it is possible your status is not high enough yet

    Ahh ok thanks for letting me know i think i dont have a high enough status yet. i will try again after ive done a few more posts how many do i need for an av? anyone know?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •