Default behaviour of BT4 is to group all similar tasks in the taskbar when this is full (option GroupWhenFull from taskbar settings).

Personally i find it very uncomfortable, so I prefer to use option Never.
My problem is that i use a BT4 live DVD , so at every boot i have to enter in the taskbar settings and change the option to Never.

Does exist:
a) a konsole command able to set the Never option ?
OR
b) a configuration file containing the chosen option, so i can override it copying a "good" one ?
OR
c) whatever else which allow me to set the Never w/o going in the taskbar options?