Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: no handshake

  1. #1
    Junior Member trisogono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    catania
    Posts
    38

    Question no handshake

    ciao ragazzi,

    ho provato gerix per craccare chiavi wireless.

    ma quando attivo l'opzione per catturare l'handshake tutto funziona aparentemente bene, ma nn trova nessun handshake...

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLR9aIcoYpU

    scusate la qualitą...

  2. #2
    Junior Member trisogono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    catania
    Posts
    38

    Default Riferimento: no handshake

    problema risolto,

    ma quando si avvia il procedimento per catturare gli handshake appaiono una serie di righe con scritto:
    .. Sending 64 directed DeAuth. STMAC: [mac adress] [0 | 60 ACKs]

    ecco, non capisco cosa sta ad indicare [0 | 60 ACKs]...

    ???

Similar Threads

  1. No WPA Handshake
    By techdevil in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 11:24 AM
  2. Getting Handshake WPA ?
    By Eatme in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-27-2009, 08:47 AM
  3. WPA Handshake
    By kazikamuntu in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 10:23 AM
  4. No PSK Handshake... ever! .... Plz help!
    By imported_wyze in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-10-2007, 05:50 PM
  5. Can't get a handshake wpa
    By Eleanor in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-24-2007, 07:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •