Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: dial up connection

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Syria
    Posts
    1

    Default dial up connection

    hi guys
    i'm using backtrack 3 but i can't connect to net by using modem(dial up connection)
    is this system don't supporty this service???
    can u help me

  2. #2
    Administrator sickness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Behind the screen.
    Posts
    2,921

    Default Re: dial up connection

    Backtrack 3 is no longer supported, get the latest Backtrack4 R2.
    Back|track giving machine guns to monkeys since 2007 !

    Do not read the Wiki, most your questions will not be answered there !
    Do not take a look at the: Forum Rules !

Similar Threads

  1. Help Creating Dial-Up, PPPoE Connection
    By MASTERofMINDS in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-05-2011, 06:00 AM
  2. Backtrack Guest (VBox) dial up connection
    By DraeneiLover in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 01:52 AM
  3. dial up connection
    By alphbond in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-12-2010, 11:56 PM
  4. Help with dial up modem and bt3!
    By zerond2exp in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 04:05 AM
  5. Dial-up Connection on BT3
    By drdeathpriest in forum OLD BT3beta Software related issues
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 03:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •