Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Skype??

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    15

    Default Skype??

    Is there any skype client for bt4?

  2. #2
    Administrator sickness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Behind the screen.
    Posts
    2,921

    Default Re: Skype??

    How about this:
    Code:
    root@evilbox:~# apt-cache search skype
    skype - Skype
    skytools - Skype database tools - Python parts
    Or you could just use synaptic.
    Back|track giving machine guns to monkeys since 2007 !

    Do not read the Wiki, most your questions will not be answered there !
    Do not take a look at the: Forum Rules !

Similar Threads

  1. Instalar Skype
    By Gusan0r in forum Guias y Tutoriales
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 12:32 AM
  2. sniffing skype? what to use?
    By andy1 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-13-2008, 01:11 PM
  3. help how to istall skype.rpm
    By goceb in forum OLD BT3beta General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-18-2008, 01:24 AM
  4. Which Skype update do i use?
    By JoopKnoop in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-09-2008, 04:23 PM
  5. Skype and the Bavarian trojan in the middle
    By imported_BaconZombie in forum OLD General IT Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-26-2008, 08:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •