Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: BT3 vesamenu.c32 not a COM32 Image

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default BT3 vesamenu.c32 not a COM32 Image

    Hi,

    First things first, no upgrade to BT4 comments please. I can't, period. I am just wanting help with this issue.

    I have not been able to boot BT3 Finale on my USB Thumbdrive because it says that vesamenu.c32 is not a COM32R Image

    Any help, please?

  2. #2
    Administrator sickness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Behind the screen.
    Posts
    2,921

    Default Re: BT3 vesamenu.c32 not a COM32 Image

    Backtrack 3 is no longer supported.
    Back|track giving machine guns to monkeys since 2007 !

    Do not read the Wiki, most your questions will not be answered there !
    Do not take a look at the: Forum Rules !

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 03:16 PM
  2. how to get the ISO image
    By aftermathzx in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-24-2009, 11:43 AM
  3. mounting an iso image
    By calypso in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 01:01 PM
  4. how to install usb BT3 using ISO image
    By cnetmfi86 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-29-2008, 10:39 PM
  5. CD Image
    By Paint in forum OLD BT3beta General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2008, 06:59 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •