Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How Can I Run a Python Script?

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default How Can I Run a Python Script?

    Hey BackTrack i am a new user i just make a new script on python and i want to run it but i dont know how !
    Please Answer Me Thanks !!! The Project Is a Dos (*.py*)



    *vb,c++,c#* expert

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default Re: How Can I Run a Python Script?

    If find it hard to believe you created a python script yet are unable to run it.
    How in the hell did you debug it? How did you test it?
    Any rate generally you can issue # python yourscriptname.py
    Further this has nothing to do with BT. See below in my signature for more info.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 11:40 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 03:04 PM
  3. active directory python script
    By imported_fridash in forum OLD Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-14-2009, 07:09 PM
  4. ruby/python top level domain(tld)search script
    By drlamer in forum OLD Pentesting
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 06:14 AM
  5. Log eraser python script
    By Godwin Austin in forum OLD Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 11:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •