Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: bridgin my connections

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default bridgin my connections

    ok so i am a complete noob, like i am literally just starting backtrack today. i have managed to get my interwebs working. and now i want to play xbawx. and not pay 30 bucks for a cord long enough to get from downstairs to here. its 5 am in the morning, im frusterated, im tired. all i want to do is bridge eth0 and wlan0.. throw me a quick code or somthing and i will tell you how it works. i have googled and yahoo'd and searched forum post after forum post to no avail. please help a tired young man.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default Re: bridgin my connections

    We don't have dev's spending hours to make BT work with your x whatever.
    Go get another distro and the problem will be solved.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

Similar Threads

  1. Meterpreter Connections
    By utilizatorul in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 03:10 PM
  2. How to bridge connections?
    By xbroak in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 03:11 AM
  3. Government might be able to throttle connections
    By imported_masteroc in forum OLD General IT Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-03-2009, 08:00 PM
  4. G Adapter in N connections
    By goldc0der in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2009, 10:01 PM
  5. question about SSH connections
    By thefatmoop in forum OLD BT3beta
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-13-2008, 07:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •