Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: error start conqueror

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4

    Default error start conqueror

    this error is "Could not mount device. The reported error was: No such medium."

    Any ideas on how to fix this?

    i dont know wipe Konqueror's settings in bt4

  2. #2
    Moderator KMDave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,281

    Default Re: error start conqueror

    How do you start Konqueror? Through a menu or via the command line?
    Tiocfaidh ár lá

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4

    Default

    The error occurs when startup

    sorry, I am Spanish

    the error occurs when startup bt4

    is similar to [kubuntu] [SOLVED] KDE startup error - Ubuntu Forums

    but i do not know fix it that way

    thanks and sorry for my English
    Last edited by Archangel-Amael; 08-06-2010 at 10:28 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Start from LiveDVD ! fatal error no screens found ! PLZ Help
    By ColaFlsche in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 05:17 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 01:24 PM
  3. Unable to start cooling device error
    By protocol2008 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-10-2008, 12:45 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-13-2007, 08:25 PM
  5. start up error(floppy problem)
    By rh-penguin in forum OLD LiveCD Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •