Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: pyrit use only gpu

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    27

    Default pyrit use only gpu

    hi
    is there a way to use only gpu and disable all cpu in pyrit
    i have ati hd5870 +intel i7 920
    i want to use only the gpu i didint find enything in google :
    can someone help me please ?
    find it just needed to edit .pyrit/config file
    Last edited by lizdainis; 08-02-2010 at 05:55 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Update pyrit
    By joker5bb in forum Tool Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 02:06 PM
  2. Possible Pyrit bug.
    By Fiack Yiu in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 11:59 PM
  3. pyrit database
    By Razack in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 03:58 PM
  4. pyrit on the ps3
    By joker5bb in forum OLD General IT Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 03:56 PM
  5. Pyrit on LAN
    By blingblouw in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 11:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •