Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 45 of 45

Thread: How To Crack Wep With Bt2 Final

  1. #41
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alexsys View Post
    Xploitz,
    I have had all my questions answered !!! Quite impressed, i have to say.
    I also managed to install and configure my wpa_supplicant file (thanks to your tutorial), and now i'm up and running with WPA on my network....
    Now i can move on to the other features on BT2. I'll post my questions on the appropriate Threads in the future.
    You guys are just great!
    Thanks again for all your support and time so far.
    Again, you are most welcome.

    We aim to impress...and keep it that way.
    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

  2. #42
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Thanks for share that.

  3. #43
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghost8786 View Post
    ON THE SCREEN NOW YOU SHOULD SEE THE MAC ADDRESS OF THE AP YOU ARE CRACKING. SEVERAL LINES BELOW IT YOU SHOULD SEE AT LEAST 2 MAC ADDRESSES. ONE WILL BE THE AP AND THE OTHER WILL BE THE CLIENT. WRITE DOWN THE CLIENT MAC ADDRESS.
    Cant you just get the Client MAC from kismet by going into the AP you want and pressing c ? because it don't always show up where you said.

    Also, when using aircrack-ng -f 4 00:A1:22:C3:44:E5 -n 64 capture-01.cap it says:

    Opening 00:A1:22:C3:44:E5
    open failed: No such file or directory.


    Whats up with that?

  4. #44
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eight-1-oh-five View Post
    Cant you just get the Client MAC from kismet by going into the AP you want and pressing c ? because it don't always show up where you said.

    Also, when using aircrack-ng -f 4 -h 00:A1:22:C3:44:E5 -n 64 capture-01.cap it says:

    Opening 00:A1:22:C3:44:E5
    open failed: No such file or directory.


    Whats up with that?
    i think thats the correct letter to use but you were missing it

  5. #45
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by franky_402 View Post
    i think thats the correct letter to use but you were missing it
    What was I missing?

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •