Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Pep-Wave 200

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO killerbee1026's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Don"t know...maybe
    Posts
    4

    Question Pep-Wave 200

    Can I use backtrack 4 with my pep-wave 200? I just have a internal network card.(onbord card).

  2. #2
    Super Moderator lupin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,943

    Default Re: Pep-Wave 200

    Why don't you try it and see.
    Capitalisation is important. It's the difference between "Helping your brother Jack off a horse" and "Helping your brother jack off a horse".

    The Forum Rules, Forum FAQ and the BackTrack Wiki... learn them, love them, live them.

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO killerbee1026's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Don"t know...maybe
    Posts
    4

    Lightbulb Re: Pep-Wave 200

    Thanks...I was just asking because I have not yet setup this new hardware and was thinking that maybe I would need a wifi card on the pc. But you are so right we should try then cry...thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Google Wave
    By Dissident85 in forum OLD General IT Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 04:49 AM
  2. Radiolabs Wave Magnum for Aircrack Vs Alfa500mW
    By uunfews in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-18-2009, 01:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •