Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: coment on how the command consule Are You

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1

    Post coment on how the command consule Are You


    want to execute a command in diaktory fille in consulle example:
    yes the file exists in the Data _---------> hack_bgt ------------> ettercap

    coment on how the command consule Are You
    pake ya about the preformance printah root:


    cd / media / data / hack_bgt / ettercap_txt.

    hide ip in the same command consule backtrak 4?
    can not ya please give penjelsan tank's moderator

  2. #2
    My life is this forum thorin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,629

    Default Re: coment on how the command consule Are You

    I have no idea what you're asking.

    Perhaps one of the international communities would be better suited for your question.
    BT-International Communities
    I'm a compulsive post editor, you might wanna wait until my post has been online for 5-10 mins before quoting it as it will likely change.

    I know I seem harsh in some of my replies. SORRY! But if you're doing something illegal or posting something that seems to be obvious BS I'm going to call you on it.

Similar Threads

  1. Help with command
    By nevermore in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 11:06 PM
  2. Command CAT question
    By hakermania in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-30-2010, 01:17 PM
  3. bt3 usb connection command
    By idounix in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-17-2009, 01:01 PM
  4. not sure of command to use help please
    By mrgee in forum OLD LiveCD Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2007, 04:03 AM
  5. Add alias command
    By security-blog.eu in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 08:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •