Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Error when running goorecon

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default Error when running goorecon

    I keep getting this error when searching for subdomains, in the screen shot the command is interrupted (per my action) just due to showing the error. However, the subdomain search is still executed.


  2. #2
    Developer
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    6,124

    Default Re: Error when running goorecon

    Just run a gem install httpclient. I have fixed the package , its just not out of svn yet

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Error when running goorecon

    thanks worked like a charm.

Similar Threads

  1. Goorecon and ruby
    By surj08 in forum BackTrack Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 05:58 AM
  2. Goorecon bad interpreter error.
    By Archangel-Amael in forum BackTrack Fixes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 08:35 PM
  3. Searchengine tools problem: goorecon
    By k0zintheshell in forum OLD BackTrack 4 Bugs and Fixes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 09:05 PM
  4. Error on running sslstrip 0.5
    By jkroeder in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 11:52 PM
  5. Error running Airoscript
    By runnerz in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2007, 06:13 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •