Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How To Dialup Modem In Backtrack [Dongle]

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    23

    Unhappy How To Dialup Modem In Backtrack [Dongle]

    Well I have a question how to dial up modem to get internet on backtrack. My modem is a EDGE is a internet connectivity pls help me out and thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator lupin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,943

    Default Re: How To Dialup Modem In Backtrack [Dongle]

    Id presume you would do this in BackTrack in the same way as you would for any other Linux system. Did you Google it?
    Capitalisation is important. It's the difference between "Helping your brother Jack off a horse" and "Helping your brother jack off a horse".

    The Forum Rules, Forum FAQ and the BackTrack Wiki... learn them, love them, live them.

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    23

    Default Re: How To Dialup Modem In Backtrack [Dongle]

    I google it after long searching I came here I would really love your assistance, I try over 4 method but none of them work getting advice from people who are used to with the Distro I believe that will work for sure.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 09:05 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 07:41 AM
  3. How to configure an evdo modem as a wireless modem
    By shashank1232 in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-18-2008, 12:39 AM
  4. Dialup Modem
    By Sgt Ravenwolf in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2008, 08:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •