Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How too make AWUS036NH work in BT4

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default How too make AWUS036NH work in BT4

    Hi guys.
    I have a big problem.
    I just both a AWUS036NH and downloaded BT4.
    I have tried everything but I hat too consider tath the AWUS036NH donst work on BT4
    what can I do, or how kan ik upgraid the driver ? I m using btw the life cd

    cheers

  2. #2
    Member joker5bb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    166

    Default Re: How too make AWUS036NH work in BT4

    managed mode works fine, but injection is broken

Similar Threads

  1. Will the new AWUS036NH work with BT4 out of the Box?
    By redarator in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 06:16 PM
  2. getting AWUS036NH to work in BT4
    By ComputerDoctor in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-18-2010, 12:45 AM
  3. How to make PIDGIN or any other Messenger work in BT4?
    By sickness in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2010, 11:37 PM
  4. make doesnt work--please help
    By tl_ben in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 03:38 PM
  5. Can't make my wifi card to work
    By Nedad in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 03:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •