Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: how i can use cowpatty

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    47

    Post how i can use cowpatty

    hi guys i have problem with cowpatty i have backtrack 4 and i hack manny WEP password but i dont know anything about cowpatty except the youtube video

    can some one explain to me how i can open shell useing cowpatty or if there is anything i have to do i know nothing about

    please explain to me how to work on cowpatty i been trying for long time i didnt know how to use it
    i have worldlist in the desktop do i have to move it there or do i have to download anything eless

    i have manny connection around me useing WPA2 PSK and WPA

    i have to know what to do from the begain tell the end if any of u guys have a time can help ill be thxxxfull to him

    you can use teamviewer 2 to show me how what ever u want guys i dont know if im allow to put my email here
    Last edited by purehate; 05-01-2010 at 11:35 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. How do I remove old ver of Cowpatty?
    By Goldhedge in forum OLD BT3final Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 12:33 AM
  2. cowpatty & cuda?
    By Nemis in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 05:56 PM
  3. cowpatty....help?
    By ubusira in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 06:23 PM
  4. TRying to use cowpatty for first time
    By pete89 in forum OLD Wireless
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 04:23 PM
  5. coWPAtty
    By flurios in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-21-2008, 03:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •