Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Macbook Pro Arrandale 2010 - Has anyone gotten BT4 + CUDA working?

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    5

    Default Macbook Pro Arrandale 2010 - Has anyone gotten BT4 + CUDA working?

    Hey guys, just curious if anyone has picked up one of the new arrandale macbook pros and gotten backtrack 4 + CUDA support working. Thinking of picking one up.

  2. #2
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    9

    Default Re: Macbook Pro Arrandale 2010 - Has anyone gotten BT4 + CUDA working?

    I'm curious about this too. I'm looking to get a Macbook Pro in July. I'm specifically interested in cuda benchmarks.

Similar Threads

  1. Macbook pro's Wifi card not working with BT4
    By Jacky Chan in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 04:20 AM
  2. cuda-sdk and cuda-toolkit (suggested change)
    By snowmanwithahat in forum OLD BackTrack 4 Package and feature Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-30-2010, 04:55 PM
  3. pyrit .2.4 - 0.2.5 not working with cuda?
    By andytof47 in forum OLD BackTrack 4 General Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 01:55 AM
  4. Can't get X11 working on BT3 install on Macbook Pro
    By Iphtashu Fitz in forum OLD BT3final Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2008, 07:56 AM
  5. WORKING BT3 on Macbook 13.3
    By magic00 in forum OLD BT3beta WORKING HARDWARE
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-25-2008, 02:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •