Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: question| BT, temporay loading and disconnection

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default question| BT, temporay loading and disconnection

    hello guys, I in the period of studies of rules by the security of information, now that i am a user in the order of airodump-ng and there the data and was bssid that i want.
    then takes something like 40 minutes for BT to arrive for 100 data, after any time he simply closes all the windows and here this finishes.

    i work with Vmware Workstation.

    according to all sorts of discussions in the forums Americans they claim that maximum it's a matter of 15-20 minutes to arrive at the dozens of thousands of data, i do not understand this, will be happy if will elucidate me the subject.



    by the way, everything that written above spoken on this that i did not adulterated bssid, because if i am a faker with the order then that i am an operator and tries to seek wireless then he does not find one and seeks relentlessly:

    macchanger --mac 00:11:22:33:44:55 rausb0

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    84

    Default

    did u execute aireplay-ng command
    Basic usage:

    aireplay-ng -3 -b 00:13:10:30:24:9C -h 00:11:22:33:44:55 ath0

    Where:

    *
    -3 means standard arp request replay
    *
    -b 00:13:10:30:24:9C is the access point MAC address
    *
    -h 00:11:22:33:44:55 is the source MAC address (either an associated client or from fake authentication)
    *
    ath0 is the wireless interface name
    http://www.aircrack-ng.org

    also u should have wireless with injection on to work

    what is u r wireless chip card ?

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    mm.. my chip is rt73.

    In this that command:
    aireplay-ng -3 -b 00:13:10:30:24:9C -h 00:11:22:33:44:55 ath0
    you are sure that mac at -b he is the one mac that i need to put also at my place? or that is different?

    more thing, where i put exactly the files that gave me?

    more question, when exactly i put the order that gave me? by the way i work according to this instructor:
    kDD9PjiQ2_U

    (this is the connection of the short film in youtube, i am not successful to advertise here due to the limitation the of 15 announcements)

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    this not help me... what I have to do?

  6. #6
    My life is this forum Barry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3,817

    Default

    Try it without changing your mac address.

  7. #7
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I try this idea - that I write the order for find files data, this is not arrive never for 10000 files.

  8. #8
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    hellpppp your havee to hellppppp!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •