Thread: pentesting NDA

Just burned his ISO

Default pentesting NDA

i am new to this field and i got a project of pentesting a small medical house. i need a pentesting Non-disclosure agreement template so that i can be on the safe side.

Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by jshuja View Post
    i am new to this field and i got a project of pentesting a small medical house. i need a pentesting Non-disclosure agreement template so that i can be on the safe side.
    The best thing for you to do would be to contact a lawyer or two.
    This link will get you started, with some very generic information.
    Pre-site Inspection
    There are a lot of areas that may or may not be affected depending on the scope of the work to be done, having said that there may or may not be different rules/laws to pay attention to.
    Testing a medical companies' patient database will be governed by different rules than say an asterix voip system.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

Just burned his ISO

thank u for the link. but i am worried about different ways in which i can get the blame for something i wouldnt do...

Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by jshuja View Post
    thank u for the link. but i am worried about different ways in which i can get the blame for something i wouldnt do...
    Which is why I mentioned contacting a lawyer. I don't think others would disagree with me either.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

Developer