Thread: Auto Migrate Script on Session Startup

Just burned his ISO

Default Auto Migrate Script on Session Startup

Hey guys Im a little new to backtrack and am going to do some pen testing on my local network using social engineering if I cant find any vulnerabilities.

So what I have done so far is made a webserver that looks like another website that people on my network visit often. Then I have edited one of the links to open a .pdf that is infected with the reverse_tcp meterpreter payload.

So basiclly is what I am wanting to do is since im not going to sit at my pc waiting for the people on my network to open it so I can quickly migrate to another process so I dont lose my session when they close the site. So I want to write a script so that when I have the handler started and when they open the pdf and the meterpreter session is opened that it will automaticly run the migrate.rb script inside meterpreter with out me being there to do it so that It will keep the session until I get there or until they shut the computer down. I want a some one to write a script for me and then a tutorial on how it works so I can learn how to replicate it and make similar scripts in the future.

Quote Originally Posted by ballzan View Post
    I want a some one to write a script for me and then a tutorial on how it works so I can learn how to replicate it and make similar scripts in the future.
    You want someone to write a script and tutorial just for you? Good luck with that.

Why don't you use an upexec payload instead and have it upload a backdoor program that can run as its own process and connect back to you?
    Capitalisation is important. It's the difference between "Helping your brother Jack off a horse" and "Helping your brother jack off a horse".

The Forum Rules, Forum FAQ and the BackTrack Wiki... learn them, love them, live them.

Virginville, BlueBall, Bird In Hand, Intercourse, Paradise, PA