Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: how can i show ip for users of wireless

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    6

    Default how can i show ip for users of wireless

    how can i show ip for users of wireless
    please,give me code.i use backtrack3
    i want showing p,until i can use this ip in metasploit

  2. #2
    My life is this forum Snayler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,418

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jubaaa View Post
    how can i show ip for users of wireless
    please,give me code.i use backtrack3
    i want showing p,until i can use this ip in metasploit
    Please, speak english... Do you have access to the configuration pages of the AP?

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    6

    Default ip address

    I want the code to type it in shell so I can show(know) anyone ip address wireless network
    i can't know using nemp
    i wish that find explain for nmap

  4. #4
    My life is this forum Snayler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,418

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jubaaa View Post
    I want the code to type it in shell so I can show(know) anyone ip address wireless network
    i can't know using nemp
    i wish that find explain for nmap
    Ok... Good Luck!

  5. #5
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jubaaa View Post
    I want the code to type it in shell so I can show(know) anyone ip address wireless network
    i can't know using nemp
    i wish that find explain for nmap
    Why do you need this ip address, because it will help me get you the right code?
    To be successful here you should read all of the following.
    ForumRules
    ForumFAQ
    If you are new to Back|Track
    Back|Track Wiki
    Failure to do so will probably get your threads deleted or worse.

  6. #6
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    6

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by archangel.amael View Post
    Why do you need this ip address, because it will help me get you the right code?
    thanks for reply
    i want knowing ip address to use checking right target by metasploit
    because it need knowing victum ip address

  7. #7
    My life is this forum Snayler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,418

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jubaaa View Post
    thanks for reply
    i want knowing ip address to use checking right target by metasploit
    because it need knowing victum ip address
    I think that if you wrote your posts in the following page, made the necessary corrections and copy/paste into this thread, we would be able to better understand what you want. Because I can't understand a word of what you're saying...

    Google Translate

  8. #8
    My life is this forum Snayler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,418

    Default

    Ok, so instead of following my advice, you started another thread with the exact same question... Read the forum rules!

    I'm out...
    BYE

  9. #9

    Default

    Senseless Questions....

    in my opinion we should set up a little test before someone can register here...
    www.myownremote.blogspot.com

  10. #10

    Default

    I think he wants to know who is connected to the access point to see who is he going to attack, btw, on fasttrack, I have 2 laptops (backtrack 4 pre final and another with windows xp home). I obviously know their IPs and are connected trough ethernet (backtrack) and trough wireless (windows).

    Why doesnt it work ? (i use autopwn)
    :cool:
    :cool:
    Alienware M17x - Intel Core 2 Quad Extreme QX9300
    Dual Nvidia GeForce GTX 280M GPUs
    8GB DDR3-1333 RAM
    Dual 500GB
    :cool:
    :cool:

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •